N.E.R.D Team Up With Future For New Track Titled ‘1000’

N.E.R.D. have shared a new track featuring Future, from their new album ‘No_One Ever Really Dies,’ which will be released on December 15.  N.E.R.D. consists of Pharrell Williams, Chad Hugo and Shay Haley, and they last released an album in 2010 with ‘Nothing.’ Along with Future, Rihanna and Andre 3000, the album will also feature guest appearances from Ed Sheeran, Kendrick Lamar, MIA, Gucci Mane and Wale.

Future joins N.E.R.D. for new single “1000”

Via www.thefader.com

Editorial credit: arvzdix / Shutterstock.com